Close
Search TSX NYSE
Close ERF
CAD
Last
Change
Change %
Volume
52 Wk High
52 Wk Low
More
Close ERF
USD
Last
Change
Change %
Volume
52 Wk High
52 Wk Low
More

Returns & Value Focused

At Enerplus, we're focused on creating long-term value for our shareholders through a disciplined, returns-based capital allocation strategy and a commitment to safe, responsible operations.

Learn More

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
AltaCorp Capital Patrick O'Rourke porourke@altacorpcapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Ray Kwan ray.kwan@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Dennis Fong dfong@canaccordgenuity.com
Capital One Brian Velie brian.velie@capitalone.com
CIBC World Markets Jamie Kubik jamie.kubik@cibc.com
Desjardins Kristopher Zack kristopher.zack@vmd.desjardins.com
Eight Capital Adam Gill agill@viiicapital.com
GMP FirstEnergy Michael Dunn mdunn@firstenergy.com
Macquarie Capital Markets Brian Kristjansen brian.kristjansen@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Travis Wood travis.wood@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Limited Dan Grager dgrager@petersco.com
Raymond James Kurt Molnar kurt.molnar@raymondjames.ca
RBC Dominion Securities Greg Pardy greg.pardy@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Patrick Bryden patrick.bryden@scotiabank.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Neal Dingmann neal.dingmann@suntrust.com
TD Newcrest Aaron Bilkoski aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co. Aaron Swanson aswanson@tphco.ca
Contact Us
Enerplus™ - We Add Energy™
Emergency Number Emergency Number 1-877-576-5636
Follow Us Twitter Emergency Number